Madhav's Blog

Icon

Random thoughts on technology, books and anything else …

The Idea Capture Project

Finally got the wordpress app working on my blackberry. The first time around it just kept getting confused as to whether I already had a blog or needed to create a new one. This experience, in contrast to the apps that I downloaded on my wife’s ipod showed me why apple is the killer in this field.

This also commences what I label idea capture. I feel that the best ideas pop into our heads at the worst possible times, in the shower, driving etc. Almost like a dream, these are tied to our subconcisous and equally nascent unless given the white glove treatment and whisked away. This black and stainless steel BB will have to fill in for the white glove for now.

As always, thoughts welcome.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

