Madhav's Blog

Icon

Random thoughts on technology, books and anything else …

Going green, a tap at a time

Over this past 4th of July weekend, I realized that each time I turn on the tap, I use a lot more water than I really need. For example, I just need a few drops to moisten the brush.

What if, taps were set to deliver only a certain quota of water. I know many public restrooms use sensors but cannot we “hard code” this for all taps. Just a thought.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

